Categories Menu
Title Background
Border Color
Top Horizontal Menu
Cart Background
Buttons / Icons
Button Background
Button Border
NEW icon Background
SALE icon Background
Headings Color
Price Color

Click on "Apply" to see the changes.

Blog Search




release date: 03-02-2023

30,50 €

Add to wishlist


‘Autumn YELLOW/Black Smoke effect Vinyl, limited to 100 copies!

Amazing compilation, full 9 tracks

Full Length Album on heavy 180g coloured/smoked vinyl!

‘Anthologies’, like previous compilations or vinyl launched by Je m’en fish, aims at bringing a high quality sound musicwise, on qualitative physical carriers of said music. Where Anthologies 1 and 2 were colorful cassette tapes with a full printing on the tape itself, Anthologies 3 is a 12’’ record in the colour variations of transparent orange, and Transparent ‘Autumn Yellow’, both finished with a black ‘smoke’ effect throughout the colours. The record was (re)mastered by Len Lemeire of Implant/Alfa Matrix specifically for a vinyl audio carrier and features tracks from The Neon Judgement and ½ of it solo in Dirk Da Davo, The Breath Of Life, This Vale Of Tears, Your Life On Hold, Implant and Psy’Aviah for Belgian acts, as well as NU:N based in Portugal, and Mirland based in Denmark. The tracks on this PHYSICAL only compilation are NOT available digitally!


A1 DIRK DA DAVO - King Of Fools (04:06)

A2 YOUR LIFE ON HOLD - Anywhere Out There (03:42)

A3 THE BREATH OF LIFE - The Dark Side (04:23)

A4 THIS VALE OF TEARS - La Veuve Blanche (04:10)

A5 NU:N - Scorpio Rising (Video version) (05:04)

B1 IMPLANT - Phantom Pain (Feat . Noemi Aurora) (05:04)

B2 PSY'AVIAH - Tired (Rediscovered) (Feat. Addie Nicole) (03:42)

B3 THE NEON JUDGEMENT - Sister Sue (Early Tapes version- Remastered) (04:14)

B4 MIRLAND - Wolf Among Sheep (06:26)

Related Products